St.Paul’s Cathedral Choir: Jubilate

Request Quote

SKU: 28948315314 Category:


Performer: St.Paul’s Cathedral Choir

Format: CD

Category: Choirs/Vocal Groups

SKU Code: 28948315314

Number of discs: 1

Track List:
1. Zadok the Priest (Handel)*
2. Hear my Prayer I (Mendelssohn)
3. Hear my Prayer II: O For the Wings of a Dove (Mendelssohn)
4. Justorum Animae (Stanford)
5. Hosanna to the Son of David (Weelkes)
6. Salvator Mundi (Tallis)
7. O God thou art my God (Purcell)
8. Lord let me know mine end (Greene)
9. Greater Love Hath No Man (Ireland)
10. O taste and see (Vaughan Williams)
11. Evening Hymn (Balfour Gardiner)
12. Jubilate Deo (Walton)
13. The Lord is my Shepherd (Goodall)
14. The Lord Bless You and Keep You (Rutter)
15. Ubi Caritas (Mealor)
16. Gaelic Blessing (Rutter)*
17. I was glad (Parry) *
18. Gaelic Blessing with Aled Jones (John Rutter)*
*with The Cathedral Choristers of Britain