Michael Hirte: Der Mann mit der Mundharmonika

Request Quote

SKU: 88697444222 Category:


Performer: Michael Hirte(mouth organ)

Format: CD

Category: Instrumental

SKU Code: 88697444222

Number of discs: 1

Track List:
1. Ave Maria
2. You Raise Me up
3. Aber Heidschi Bumbeidschi
4. Morning Has Broken
5. Amazing Grace
6. We Have A Dream
7. Time to Say Goodbye
8. Guten Abend, Gute Nacht
9. Mull Of Kintyre
10. Bright Eyes
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. Stille Nacht