Demis Roussos: In Holland

Request Quote

SKU: 8712089180017 Category:


Performer: Demis Roussos

Format: CD

Category: Male Vocal

SKU Code: 8712089180017

Number of discs: 1

Track List:
1. Overture:Act de Provence
2. Eleni (Single Version)
3. One Way Wind
4. Give Me Back My Love
5. Red Rose Cafe
6. You Don’t Own Me
7. Paloma Blanca
8. No More Boleros
9. On My Own
10. Mon Amour featuring Anny Schilder
11. If I Could Only Be With You
12. Sister Mary featuring Bonnie St. Claire
13. My Broken Souvenirs
14. Come Waltz With Me
15. Thimame – An Anixis Tin Cardia Mou
16. Sailin’ Home
17. Amazing Grace
18. Jerusalem Of Gold
19. Glory Glory Hallelujah